ALEXIS MCNEIL - Romance Author

HomeAbout AlexisConnectBooks

ALEXIS MCNEIL - Romance Author

Immortal of My DreamsImmortal of My HeartImmortal of Darkness

Welcome to the official Alexis McNeil website!

This is the home of:  The Immortal Series.

The Immortal Series takes place mainly in and around medieval Scotland, involving sexy immortals whom time-travel to and fro.

Happy Reading!


Alexis Immortal Warrior Immortal Warrior Immortal of Darkness Immortal of My Heart Immortal of My Dreams Photography By: Shelby Bonczek